Our Team

Our team at Person Directed Supports comprises of caring and highly trained and educated professionals. Below you find a contact list of our Directors, Managers, and Health Specialists by region. When it comes to the care of your loved one, we make ourselves available for any questions or concerns.

Person Directed Supports, Inc. Board Members

Ken Gibat, CEO
Email: kgibat@persondirectedsupports.com
Website: kengibat.com

Pam Gibat, VP  of Support Services and Operations
Email: pgibat@persondirectedsupports.com

Ken Gibat Jr., VP of Finance and Operations
Email: klgibat@persondirectedsupports.com

Jackie Estep

Larry French

 

Corporate Management

Ken Gibat, CEO
Email: kgibat@persondirectedsupports.com
Website: kengibat.com

Pam Gibat, VP of Support Services and Operations
Email: pgibat@persondirectedsupports.com

Ken Gibat Jr., VP of Finance and Operations
Email: klgibat@persondirectedsupports.com

Tim Morris, VP of Human Resources and Personnel Management
Email: tmorris@persondirectedsupports.com

Sandy Reguera, CFO
Email: sreguera@persondirectedsupports.com

Kristy Oberneder, VP of Quality Management
Email: koberneder@persondirectedsupports.com

Becky Milkovitz, Director of Incident and Risk Management
Email: bmilkovitz@persondirectedsupports.com

Tiffani Gorkos, Director of Behavioral Services
Email: tgorkos@persondirectedsupports.com

 

Lehigh Valley Area Management

Patrick Cope, Director of Operations
Email: pcope@persondirectedsupports.com

Meredith Vivaldi, Regional Director of Behavioral Services
Email: mvivaldi@persondirectedsupports.com

Daisy Melendez, Regional Director
Email: dmelendez@persondirectedsupports.com

Jackie Roberts, Medical Coordinator
Email: jroberts@persondirectedsupports.com

 

Lancaster/ York Region Management

Courtney McGee, CPO for the Central Region
Email: cmcgee@persondirectedsupports.com

Mandy Hoffman, Regional Director
Email: mhoffmann@persondirectedsupports.com

 

Chambersburg Management

Mary Mellan, Regional Director
Email: mmellan@persondirectedsupports.com

Kerrie Young, Director of Medical Services
Email: kyoung@persondirectedsupports.com